Kontakt

Paul-Ehrlich-Straße 13
79106 Freiburg

Telefon / Redaktion
0761 – 285 22 22

Telefon / Anzeigen
0761 – 292 70 60

Fax
0761 – 292 70 61

Aboservice
abo@chilli-freiburg.de

Anzeigenannahme
anzeigen@chilli-freiburg.de

Geschäftsführerin:
Michaela Moser, E-Mail: moser@chilli-freiburg.de

Chefredakteur:
Lars Bargmann, E-Mail: bargmann@chilli-freiburg.de

Redaktion:
Tanja Senn, E-Mail: senn@chilli-freiburg.de

Till Neumann, E-Mail: neumann@chilli-freiburg.de

Isabel Barquero, E-Mail: isabel.barquero@chilli-freiburg.de

Philip Thomas, E-Mail: philip.thomas@chilli-freiburg.de

Anzeigenleitung:
Jonas Stratz, E-Mail: marketing@chilli-freiburg.de

Grafikleitung:
Cedric Wojan, E-Mail: wojan@chilli-freiburg.de

Sekretariat:
Erika Weisser, E-Mail: weisser@chilli-freiburg.de