Das Team

Michaela Moser

Michaela Moser

Gründerin und Herausgeberin
Mail: moser@chilli-freiburg.de

Marlene Schick

Marlene Schick

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Mail: schick@chilli-freiburg.de

Jana Schillinger

Jana Schillinger

Azubi - Mediengestalterin
Mail: schillinger@chilli-freiburg.de

Julia Rumbach

Julia Rumbach

Azubi - Mediengestalterin
Mail: rumbach@chilli-freiburg.de

Giuliano Siegel

Giuliano Siegel

Azubi - Medienkaufmann
Mail: siegel@chilli-freiburg.de

Gemma Pintor Pazos

Gemma Pintor Pazos

Redaktions- und Verwaltungsassistentin
Mail: pintor@chilli-freiburg.de