Das Team

Michaela Moser

Michaela Moser

Gründerin und Herausgeberin
Mail: moser@chilli-freiburg.de

Marlene Weber-Schick

Marlene Weber-Schick

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Mail: schick@chilli-freiburg.de

Nathalie Braun

Nathalie Braun

Mediaberatung & Büromanagement
Mail: braun@chilli-freiburg.de

Tatjana Kipf

Tatjana Kipf

Azubi – Mediengestalterin
Mail: kipf@chilli-freiburg.de

Katharina Fischer

Katharina Fischer

Azubi – Mediengestalterin
Mail: fischer@chilli-freiburg.de

Benedikt Schmidlin

Benedikt Schmidlin

Azubi – Mediengestalter
Mail: schmidlin@chilli-freiburg.de

Armando Sainovic

Armando Sainovic

Azubi – Medienkaufmann
Mail: sainovic@chilli-freiburg.de