Das Team

Michaela Moser

Michaela Moser

Gründerin und Herausgeberin
Mail: moser@chilli-freiburg.de

Marlene Schick

Marlene Schick

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Mail: schick@chilli-freiburg.de

Jana Schillinger

Jana Schillinger

Azubi – Mediengestalterin
Mail: schillinger@chilli-freiburg.de

Julia Rumbach

Julia Rumbach

Azubi – Mediengestalterin
Mail: rumbach@chilli-freiburg.de

Christina Miklusch

Christina Miklusch

Azubi – Medienkauffrau
Mail: miklusch@chilli-freiburg.de

Maria Schuchardt

Maria Schuchardt

Azubi – Medienkauffrau
Mail: schuchardt@chilli-freiburg.de

Giuliano Siegel

Giuliano Siegel

Azubi – Medienkaufmann
Mail: siegel@chilli-freiburg.de

Fredrik Frisch

Fredrik Frisch

Azubi – Medienkaufmann
Mail: frisch@chilli-freiburg.de