Kontakt

Paul-Ehrlich-Straße 13
79106 Freiburg

Telefon / Zentrale chilli
0761 – 76 99 83 – 0

Telefon / Zentrale Lust auf REGIO
0761 – 76 99 83 – 90

Fax
0761 – 76 99 83 – 99

Aboservice
abo@chilli-freiburg.de

Anzeigenannahme
anzeigen@chilli-freiburg.de

Geschäftsführerin:
Michaela Moser, E-Mail: moser@chilli-freiburg.de

Chefredakteur:
Lars Bargmann, E-Mail: bargmann@chilli-freiburg.de

Redaktion:
Tanja Senn, E-Mail: senn@chilli-freiburg.de

Till Neumann, E-Mail: neumann@chilli-freiburg.de

Philip Thomas, E-Mail: philip.thomas@chilli-freiburg.de

Erika Weisser, E-Mail: weisser@chilli-freiburg.de

Stella Schewe, E-Mail: schewe@chilli-freiburg.de

Arwen Stock, E-Mail: arwen.stock@lust-auf-regio.de

Anzeigenleitung:
Christoph Winter, E-Mail: marketing@chilli-freiburg.de

Grafikleitung:
Miriam Hinze, E-Mail: hinze@chilli-freiburg.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung:
Marlene Schick, E-Mail: schick@chilli-freiburg.de

Kalenderredaktion:
Maria Schuchardt, E-Mail: schuchardt@chilli-freiburg.de